Upcoming Events:

No Events

Denotes a Webinar
Denotes a Conference
* Denotes events that require registration.


 

Past & Future Events:

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Date/Time Event

03/31/21

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Hardin Teams-up with Bressler to Discuss Senior & Vulnerable Investors

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Date/Time Event

03/10/21

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Hardin Joins Thompson Hine to Discuss the SEC's New Marketing Rule

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Date/Time Event

09/23/20

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
FPA Journal in the Round - CFP® Professionals Don't Want to Miss This!

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Date/Time Event

08/20/20

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Join Hardin's Carolyn Mendelson at the NSCP's Upcoming Webinar on August 20th!

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Date/Time Event

03/05/20 - 03/06/20

7:30 am - 7:00 pm
The 2020 IAA Investment Adviser Compliance Conference
JW Marriott, Washington, DC, Washington DC

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Date/Time Event

12/03/19

2:00 pm
Webinar: Speaking from the Other Side – Former State Securities Regulators Speak Up About How the Current State and NASAA Initiatives Affect Federally Covered Registered Investment Advisers

Friday, October 25, 2019

Date/Time Event

10/25/19

8:00 am - 4:00 pm
The 2019 Ohio Securities Conference
Westin Columbus, Columbus, Ohio

Monday, October 21, 2019

Date/Time Event

10/21/19 - 10/23/19

12:00 am
NSCP National Conference
Hilton Baltimore, Baltimore Maryland

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Date/Time Event

10/16/19 - 10/17/19

All Day
2019 FINRA District Compliance Seminar With the State of Pennsylvania
Radisson Hotel Harrisburg, Camp Hill PA

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Date/Time Event

10/15/19 - 10/18/19

12:00 am
NRS Fall 2019 Compliance Conference
Hyatt Regency, Huntington Beach CA, Huntington Beach CA
1 2